'

Contacts in South Central Area Including Community Contacts

Area
Name
Community
Phone
Role
Email
South Central
Richard Schusterman
 
(612) 298-8228
Area Enrollment Coordinator
rjschusterman@gmail.com
South Central
Gareth Rayner
Central Texas
(512) 696-1852
Community Steward
rayner.gareth@gmail.com
South Central
Vacant
Central Texas
New Brother Coordinator
vacant@mkp.org
South Central
Peter Langlois
Central Texas
(512) 374-9688
I-Group Coordinator
didit@austin.rr.com
South Central
Kyle Firle
Central Texas
(512) 787-4844
PIT Coordinator
kyle.firle@gmail.com
South Central
Mark Edelmon
Central Texas
(512) 748-6998
Homecoming Coordinator
worthytimberwolf@gmail.com
South Central
David Garrison
Central Texas
(512) 540-5970
Community Building - Monthly Lunches
davidagarrison@gmail.com
South Central
Guillaume Vincent
Central Texas
(512) 999-3293
Training & Programs Coordinator
guillvincent@gmail.com
South Central
Vacant
Central Texas
Enrollment Coordinator
vacant@mkp.org
South Central
Vacant
Central Texas
Outreach Coordinator
vacant@mkp.org
South Central
Christopher Andersen
Gulf Coast
(228) 304-9520
Community Coordinator
moderndaypaul@gmail.com
South Central
David Petty
Houston
(281) 799-7647
Community Coordinator
david.a.petty1@att.net
South Central
Vacant
New Orleans
Community Coordinator
vacant@mkp.org
South Central
Dale Messerle
North Texas
(210) 413-9568
Community Coordinator
dmesserle1016@gmail.com
South Central
Sam Lomeli
North Texas
(512) 296-7422
Co Community Coordinator
sam.lomeli@gmail.com
South Central
Terry Hartwick
North Texas
(214) 215-1091
Community Development
tlhartwick@icloud.com
South Central
Anthony Cortino
San Antonio
(210) 291-9030
Community Coordinator
anthonycortino@gmail.com
South Central
Douglas McClendon
San Antonio
(210) 632-9765
Web/Communications Coordinator
thetank771@gmail.com